COVID-19: Update on deliveries

Updated June 5, 2020

We have reactivated relay point deliveries, with most relay points and some post offices being active again.

Orders over 70€ in France, 80€ in Germany, Benelux and 90€ for zone 2, are again sent free of charge to a relay point.

Shipments of your orders to Metropolitan France have resumed at a rate of 5 days per week since May 11, 2020. The preparation times are currently around 2 to 3 working days, the delivery times of the Post Office may be extended (especially in simple mail) due to a certain saturation of the distribution networks.

In-store collection in LYON has resumed. As soon as your order is ready, we will inform you of its availability to make an appointment to collect your order on the spot. Please note that access to the interior of the workshop is still not possible, so collection will take place at the door of the workshop on the 1st floor, 15 rue du garet 69001 Lyon (contact@ikatee.fr).

International offer:

All shipments to the following destinations: Europe, USA, Canada, Japan, China have resumed since 11 May 2020. Orders placed for physical products that had been held here until this date will be shipped from May 11, 2020; here again, delivery times may be extended due to changes in flight plans, delivery terms and potential saturation of distribution networks in each country.

Shipments of physical products to other countries are still suspended.

PDF patterns are of course always sent as soon as payment has been confirmed via the internet, without delay; customer service remains available for all your questions or order tracking at contact@ikatee.fr.

The workshop shop in Lyon will be closed to the public due to sanitary instructions. Welcoming customers on site is still a delicate matter because space is limited and we could not accept that the products are handled by everyone. On the other hand, it is now possible to collect internet orders at the door of the workshop.

"Dear customers,

We are still going through a new period with the Covid19.

The ikatee team has organised itself to respect the preventive health safety instructions, but nevertheless remains active and attentive to your needs.

Anne and Camille are working from home. Oscar (my son is a student and part-time employee of ikatee) and I will prepare your orders; our premises are opposite our home, so it's simple even in the current context.

We all hope that this situation will not be too long, and until the end of this particular period, please take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Thank you for your loyalty and support. See you soon!"

Stephanie and the whole ikatee team.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal € 0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

English

COVID-19 : le point sur les livraisons

Mise à jour 5 juin 2020 

Nous avons réactivé les livraisons en point relais, la plupart des points relais et une partie des bureaux de poste étant de nouveau actifs. 

Les commandes de plus de 70€ en France, 80€ en Allemagne, Benelux et 90€ pour la zone 2, sont de nouveau envoyées gratuitement en point relais

Les expéditions de vos commandes à destination de la France Métropolitaine ont reprist à un rythme de 5 jours par semaine depuis le 11 mai 2020. Les délais de préparation sont de l'ordre de 2 à 3 jours ouvrés actuellement, les délais d'acheminement de la Poste peuvent être allongés (surtout en courrier simple) en raison d'une certaine saturation des réseaux de distribution.

Le retrait en magasin à LYON a repris. Dès que votre commande est prête, nous vous informons de sa mise à disposition pour prendre un rdv et venir retirer votre commande sur place. Attention, l'accès à l'intérieur de l'atelier n'est toujours pas possible, le retrait se fera donc à la porte de l'atelier au 1er étage 15 rue du garet 69001 Lyon (contact@ikatee.fr). 

Offre internationale : 

Toutes les expéditions pour les destinations suivantes : Europe, USA, Canada, Japon, Chine ont reprises depuis le 11 mai 2020. Les commandes effectuées de produits physiques qui avaient été retenues ici jusqu'à cette date seront expédiées à partir du 11 mai 2020 ; là encore les délais d'acheminement peuvent être rallongés en raison de changements des plans de vols, des modalités de livraison et de la saturation potentielle des réseaux de distribution dans chaque pays.

Les expéditions de produits physiques vers les autres pays sont toujours suspendues.

Les patrons en PDF sont évidemment toujours envoyés dès confirmation du paiement via internet, sans retard; le service client reste disponible pour toutes vos questions ou le suivi de commande à contact@ikatee.fr

 

L'atelier boutique de Lyon sera par contre fermé au public du fait des consignes sanitaires. Accueillir des clients sur place est encore délicat car l'espace est réduit et nous ne pourrions accepter que les produits soient manipuler par tous. Par contre, le retrait de commandes internet à la porte de l'atelier est désormais possible

"Chers clientes,
 
Nous traversons encore une période inédite avec le Covid19. 

L’équipe ikatee s'est organisée afin de respecter les consignes préventives de sécurité sanitaire, mais demeure néanmoins active et à votre écoute.

Anne et Camille sont en télé-travail. Oscar (mon fils étudiant et salarié à temps partiel d'ikatee) et moi-même assurerons la préparation de vos commandes ; nos locaux sont en face de notre domicile, c'est donc simple même dans le contexte actuel.

Nous espérons tous que cette situation ne sera pas trop longue, et en attendant la fin de cette période particulière, prenez soin de vous et de vos proches.
 
Merci de votre fidélité et de votre soutien. A bientôt!"

Stéphanie et toute l'équipe d'ikatee.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal € 0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods